Skip to content

Typical…

June 19, 2013

I know,  typical, someone decides to start a blog and for the first week or month you don’t skip a post, you post every single day, every single night, every single week and then all of a sudden it just stops, no more post, no more blog, no more nothing….

Okay, I know I never blogged every single day or night or week but  I had the intention and  yes I failed but sometimes when I’m reading my favorite blogs, the blog bug comes back, I start wishing I was as cool as them and had a blog. A blog to document all of the cool projects Bill and I do at home. Something that we can look back to, like a diary or a blog! We have done so much so far that it feels like I have missed the train but who am I kidding, we are not done, we are not close to being done, and we will never be done so why not give it another try! 🙂

Celia

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

