Skip to content

Office Inspiration

August 24, 2010

Hello everyone! I’m back 😀

Guess what Ive been working on?!?!  My office!  I’m so excited, I’ve painted the walls and Bill has installed the floors.  Now, I need to make a trip to my local fabric store because I am planning on making my own curtains! I am also looking for a bench or small comfy chair so  I will also be making a trip to a few thrift stores.

Here is my inspiration picture for the office…

Bold, huh?  I know, I thought so too but I think it works for this room because it gets lots of sunlight during the day.  The office is located on the front of the house and it has a decent size window (maybe twice as big as the one shown on the picture). I can’t wait to share pictures of the office with you guys!  All comments, questions or concerns are welcomed!

C

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

